Claw & Courtship

Stand alone romances set in Gail's Parasolverse full of werewolves in cravats and the women who love them (both the werewolves and their cravats). The London Pack finds love at last.

Claw & Courtship consists of one book. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Main series The Parasol Protectorate

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Claw & Courtship Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Claw & Courtship #1 / 1)
2018 | fantasy, steampunk, romance