Wizard Leanan Kite

Wizard Leanan Kite consists of two works. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Wizard Leanan Kite Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Wizard Leanan Kite #1 / 2)
2002 | fantasy, young adult
(Wizard Leanan Kite #2 / 2)
2003 | fantasy, young adult