Star Trek Shatnerverse

Star Trek Shatnerverse consists of 1 total books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Main series Star Trek
Related series Odyssey
Related series The Mirror Universe Trilogy
Related series Totality

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Star Trek Shatnerverse Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Star Trek Shatnerverse)
2007 | science fiction, space opera