The Tortall Universe

The Tortall Universe consists of 1 total books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series Song of the Lioness
Related series The Immortals Series
Related series Protector of the Small
Related series Daughter of the Lioness
Related series Beka Cooper
Related series The Numair Chronicles

Updated January 6, 2023

Join The Tortall Universe Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(The Tortall Universe)
2011 | fantasy, high fantasy, short stories, young adult