Belgarian Universe

The Belgarian universe is the broad universe containing two major pentologies, as well as a pair of prequels and a related non-fiction work on the writing of the universe.

Belgarian Universe consists of 3 total books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series The Belgariad
Related series The Malloreon

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Belgarian Universe Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 7.46 / 262
  ★ 7.54 / 273
  ★ 4.82 / 155

Speculative Fiction Books

(Belgarian Universe)
1995 | fantasy, high fantasy
(Belgarian Universe)
1997 | fantasy, high fantasy
(Belgarian Universe)
1998 | fantasy, high fantasy, non-fiction