All books and series related to the Shadow World. The Shadow World is the term generally used to refer to the hidden, supernatural part of the world that Shadowhunters and Downworlders share and is also being pervaded by demons. When referring only to the part inhabited by Downworlders, it is called the Downworld.

Best known from The Mortal Instruments series.

Shadowhunters consists of 4 total works. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series The Mortal Instruments
Related series The Infernal Devices
Related series The Dark Artifices
Related series The Eldest Curses
Related series The Last Hours
Related series The Wicked Powers

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Shadowhunters Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 6.50 / 2
  ★ 7.62 / 8
  ★ 8.40 / 10
  ★ 7.50 / 2

Speculative Fiction Books

2013 | fantasy, young adult
2014 | fantasy, short stories, young adult
2016 | fantasy, short stories, young adult
2019 | fantasy, short stories, young adult