The Tarot Sequence

The Tarot Sequence imagines a modern-day Atlantis off the coast of Massachusetts, governed by powerful Courts loosely based on the traditional Tarot deck. Rune Saint John, last child of the fallen Sun Court, and his companion, Brand, will follow leads to rise through the halls of power they knew as boys and uncover the secret of his Court’s massacre.

The Tarot Sequence consists of three books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join The Tarot Sequence Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 10.00 / 1
  ⧗ 10.00 / 1

Speculative Fiction Books

(The Tarot Sequence #1 / 3)
2018 | fantasy, urban fantasy
(The Tarot Sequence #2 / 3)
2019 | fantasy, urban fantasy
(The Tarot Sequence #3 / 3)
2022 | fantasy, urban fantasy