Wake the Dragon

Wake the DragonĀ is a multi-volume high-fantasy epic by one of the most popular writers working in the field today. More than just a fantasy adventure, the series drives to the heart of beliefs, religion, and generational hatred. Two continents at war, the Three Kingdoms and Ishara are divided by past bloodshed, but when an outside threat arises - the reawakening of a powerful ancient race that wants to remake the world - the two warring continents must somehow learn to stop hating each other and form an alliance to fight the real enemy.

Wake the Dragon consists of three books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Wake the Dragon Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ⧗ 9.00 / 1

Speculative Fiction Books

(Wake the Dragon #1 / 3)
2019 | fantasy, high fantasy
(Wake the Dragon #2 / 3)
2021 | fantasy, high fantasy
(Wake the Dragon #3 / 3)
2022 | fantasy, high fantasy